منتجات
د&R Machinery هي شركات تصنيع ماكينات صناعة الحلويات المحترفة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في الأعمال التجارية التي تعمل وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة.
قراءة المزيد
خط إنتاج الخطمي

خط إنتاج الخطمي

خط إنتاج الخطميفي الآونة الأخيرة ، تعاونت #DRmachinery مع العملاء البعيدين في جنوب إفريقيا ، استنادًا إلى احترافية العميل ونظام #remoteinstallations الذي تستخدمه معدات #DR ، ونفذ بنجاح تثبيت وتشغيل خط إنتاج #marshmallow بأكمله.خلال فترة الوباء ، يصبح السفر عبر الحدود مشكلة د&آلات R مع المهندس يتحدثون الإنجليزية ونظام التثبيت عن بعد ، ويساعد عملائنا على تثبيت الخط الكامل عندما لا يكون المهندس جنبًا إلى جنب.
عالية الجودة آلة إنتاج Maltesers النشا Mogul

عالية الجودة آلة إنتاج Maltesers النشا Mogul

خط إنتاج Maltesers Starch Mogulلضمان الجودة والمتانة المثلى ، يتم فحص المنتج وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة في كل مستوى من مستويات الإنتاج.د&خط R mogul عبارة عن آلة إنتاج أوتوماتيكية متطورة وكاملة للمالتيزرز وحلوى الهلام. جودة عالية ، عملية سهلة ، تشغيل مستقر وإنتاج عالي. يشمل الخط بالكامل نظام المطبخ ، وخط المغول ، ونظام تكييف النشا ، ونظام جمع النشا وإعادة التدوير ، وتشطيب المنتج والنظام الإضافي. مهما كانت متطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بك ، د&سيعطي R أفضل حل.النوع: يناسب النبات لإنتاج حلوى الجيلاتين الأساسية ، والحلويات القائمة على البكتين ، والحلوى الرغوية ، والمارشميلو ، والمالتيزرز ، والفدج ، إلخ.
خط إنتاج الخطمي

خط إنتاج الخطمي

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تعاونت #DRmachinery مع العملاء البعيدين في جنوب إفريقيا ، استنادًا إلى احترافية العميل ونظام #remoteinstallations الذي تستخدمه معدات #DR ، ونفذ بنجاح تثبيت وتشغيل خط إنتاج #marshmallow بأكمله.خلال فترة الوباء ، يصبح السفر عبر الحدود مشكلة د&آلات R مع المهندس يتحدثون الإنجليزية ونظام التثبيت عن بعد ، ويساعد عملائنا على تثبيت الخط الكامل عندما لا يكون المهندس جنبًا إلى جنب.
أفضل جودة خط إنتاج ترسيب الجيلي

أفضل جودة خط إنتاج ترسيب الجيلي

إن طباخ الفراغ من سلسلة DRSF-J وخطوط ترسيب حلوى الهلام هي المعدات المتطورة لحلوى الجيلي مع قوالب الألمنيوم. هم الخيار الأفضل لإنتاج الكاراجينان ، حلوى الجيلاتين الصلبة ونصف الحلوى الصلبة.
الخدمات


حل شامل ، رعاية كاملة!

تشمل خدمتنا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

1.دعم عالميا

التركيب والتشغيل في الموقع

التركيب والتشغيل عن بعد

خدمة الإنترنت


2. تصميم حسب الطلب& إنتاج

تصميم حسب طلب العميل

التثبيت حسب موقع العميل


3-الحل الشامل لآلات صناعة الحلويات

استشارة حول الصياغة

الاستشارات الاستثمارية

استشارة تقنية


سواء عن طريق الخط الساخن أو طلب الدعم عبر الإنترنت: د&توفر ماكينات R الدعم للمستخدمين في أي وقت لمساعدة المستخدمين على أداء مهام الصيانة الخاصة بهم بسرعة وكفاءة.

قضية

حالات:

"أنا مسعود من أنقرة ، تركيا. يمتلك والدي شركة بسكويت وحلوى هنا في تركيا منذ سنوات عديدة ونحن نمد سوقنا المحلي بالحلويات منذ فترة طويلة. أرغب في تنمية أعمالنا ولكن لتحقيق ذلك ، أحتاج إلى البدء في ترقية خط إنتاج شركاتنا. حلوياتنا معقدة حتى العمل جيد ، لا يمكننا تحمل تكلفة ماكينات WPS. نبحث عن علامة تجارية تقدم لنا جودة أوروبية في الصين بالسعر الصيني. نحن نبحث أيضًا عن شريك على المدى الطويل ، ويمكن أن نكون الشركة المصنعة للحلول الكاملة التي نحتاجها&آلات R ".  

اتقن حياتك الحلوة!

قراءة المزيد
اتقن حياتك الحلوة

اتقن حياتك الحلوة

اتقن حياتك الحلوة!د&R Machinery هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع آلات الحلويات ولديها أكثر من 20 عامًا في الأعمال التجارية التي تعمل وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة。لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة في الهندسة والتصميم وتقديم آلات الحلويات ذات الحلول الكاملة عالية الأداء للعملاء بدقة مطلقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
معلومات عنا

حل كامل ، رعاية كاملة

د&R Machinery هي شركات تصنيع ماكينات صناعة الحلويات المحترفة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في الأعمال التجارية التي تعمل وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة.

لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة في الهندسة والتصميم وتقديم آلات الحلويات ذات الحلول الكاملة عالية الأداء للعملاء بدقة مطلقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

صناعة آلات الحلويات هي عالم صغير ، وقد أصبحنا ببطء رواد في الابتكار والحلول الإبداعية للعملاء من جميع مناحي صناعة الحلويات. د&لقد أصبحت R Machinery مرادفًا لـ "الحل الشامل" ، وهو إنتاج شامل ومتكامل لأعلى جودة ماكينات صناعة الحلويات في العالم.

أصبح د&تبدأ آلات R التي تراها اليوم وتنتهي بكلمة "رعاية". بخطة تضمن لعملائنا تحقيق النجاح الذي يرغبون فيه ، د&تعمل R Machinery بعناية وثقة وموثوقية وابتكار.

ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

PRODUCTS
D&R Machinery are professional confectionery machine manufacturers with over 10 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards.
READ MORE
Swiss roll production line forming roller

Swiss roll production line forming roller

Swiss roll production line forming roller.The products made by our machine allow you to achieve a better texture ,a highly improved flavor sensation ,less calories and cost saving .We offer you the opportunity through our technology and our food technologists to improve and develop your products .The entire production line with food sanitary ,and there is no hand touch on the products till the end of packing . 
Professional Best Candy Bar production Line

Professional Best Candy Bar production Line

automatic chocolate-coated candy bar production lineThe automatic chocolate-coated candy bar production line is the most advanced production line for candy bars with chocolate enrobing. All the processes are including kitchen system, candy bar forming, chocolate coating, and decorating. It is the best-combined production line to enlarge the capacity and make various kinds of bars with or without chocolate enrobing or decorating.
Three-layer chocolate cake production line

Three-layer chocolate cake production line

Three-layer chocolate cake production line.The products made by our machine allow you to achieve a better texture, a highly improved flavor sensation, fewer calories, and cost-saving.We offer you the opportunity through our technology and our food technologists to improve and develop your products. The entire production line with food sanitary, and there is no hand touch on the products till the end of packing.
Servo Drive Chocolate Moulding Line

Servo Drive Chocolate Moulding Line

It can produce plain chocolates, chocolates(bars) with big center filling and two layers two colors of chocolates.The chocolate moulding machine includes:A. mould heaterB. movable(forwards and backwards) servo motors depositorC. vibratorD. second fixed servo motor depositorE. vibratorF. cooling tunnelG.products discharging conveyormobile depositor The servo motor driven depositor is aluminum alloy, it is good at heat conducting and the frames are light. Schneider servo motors to control the depositing. SMC rotary cylinders to control the rotary valves. 3. Mould lifter: Servo motor lift 4-axis slider. 
SERVICE


Total Solution ,Total Care !

Our service include but is not limited to:

1.Support Worldwide

On-site installation and commissioning

Remote installation and commissioning

Online service


2.Customized Design & Production

Design according to customer demand

Installation according to customer site


3.Total Solution of Confectionery Machinery

Formulation consultation

Investment consultation

Technology consultation


Whether by hotline or online support request: D&R machinery provide support to users at any time to help users perform their maintenance tasks quickly and efficiently.

CASE

Cases:

“I’m Mesut from Ankara, Turkey. My father has owned a biscuit and candy business here in Turkey for many years and we have been supplying our domestic market with our sweets for a long time. I want to grow our business but to achieve that I need to start upgrading our companies' product line. Our sweets are complicated even business is good, we can’t afford the WPS level machinery. We are looking to find a brand that offers us European quality in China, with the Chinese price. We’re also looking for a partner with long-term, and can be that total - solution manufacturer we need.That is D&R machinery .”  

perfect your sweet life!

READ MORE
Perfect your sweet life

Perfect your sweet life

Perfect your sweet life ! D&R Machinery is professional confectionery machine manufacturer with over 20 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards。We’ve built a reputation on engineering, designing and delivering high performance total-solution confectionery machinery to clients with absolute precision around the world.
ABOUT US

TOTAL SOLUTION ,TOTAL CARE

D&R Machinery are professional confectionery machine manufacturers with over 10 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards.

We’ve built a reputation on engineering, designing and delivering high performance total-solution confectionery machinery to clients with absolute precision around the world.

The confectionery machinery industry is a small world, and we’ve slowly become leaders in innovation and creative solutions for clients from all walks of the confectionery industry. D&R Machinery has become synonymous of ‘total-solution’, that is end to to end turn key production of the highest quality confectionery machinery in the world.

Becoming the D&R Machinery you see today starts and ends with the word ‘care’. with plan that ensures our clients achieve the success they desire, D&R Machinery work with care, trust, reliability and innovation.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry