产品
丁&R Machinery 是专业的糖果机械制造商,拥有超过 10 年的行业最高行业标准运营经验。
阅读更多
用于软糖的 Starch Mogul 系列

用于软糖的 Starch Mogul 系列

软糖淀粉生产线D&R mogul line 是一种先进的全自动麦芽糖和果冻糖生产机器。特征:1、全自动,配方安全,保证产品的高品质,节省人工成本。2.运行稳定,容量大。3.伺服驱动存款系统,适用于单机& 双色软糖、多层软糖和中心填充软糖等。4.无刷设计和强磁过滤,确保产品安全。&R mogul线是一条先进的全自动软糖生产线。质量上乘,操作简单,运行稳定,产量高。整线包括厨房系统、Mogul线、淀粉调理系统、淀粉收集与回收系统、产品整理及辅助系统。无论您的生产要求是什么,D&R 将给出最佳解决方案。类型:适用于生产明胶基糖果、果胶基糖果、泡沫糖果、棉花糖和软糖等
淀粉大亨线软糖生产线

淀粉大亨线软糖生产线

丁&R mogul 工厂专门生产软糖。质量上乘,操作方便,工作可靠,产量高。整个厂房包括厨房系统,大锅厂,dtrach调节系统,淀粉收集和回收系统,产品整理和辅助机械。该厂适合生产明胶基糖果、泡沫糖果等。
棉花糖生产线

棉花糖生产线

近日,#DRmachinery与远在南非的客户合作,凭借客户的专业精神和#DR设备所携带的#remoteinstallationsystem,成功实施了整条#marshmallow生产线的安装和运行。在大流行期间,跨境旅行成为一个问题。D&R机械与工程师讲英语和远程安装系统,帮助我们的客户在工程师不在时安装完整的生产线。
巧克力生产线脱模

巧克力生产线脱模

巧克力生产线脱模。巧克力造型线:整机采用欧洲伺服电机驱动,由运动控制器控制。该行包括以下部分:电动模具加热器,伺服驱动的一次性存款机,振动器,冷却隧道产品卸料输送机。本机可生产纯巧克力,巧克力(条)一次用 70% 填充巧克力两种颜色并排巧克力D的好处&R 巧克力成型厂:数字控制配方存储远距离监控高价值产品高产能,最高可达25个模具/分钟。7X24HOURS 稳定运行。移动设计存款人
服务


整体解决方案,全方位呵护!

我们的服务包括但不限于:

1.全球支持

现场安装调试

远程安装调试

在线服务


2.定制设计& 生产

根据客户需求设计

根据客户现场安装


3.糖果机械整体解决方案

配方咨询

投资咨询

技术咨询

无论是通过热线还是在线支持请求:D&R机械随时为用户提供支持,帮助用户快速高效地完成维护任务。

案件

案例:

“我是来自土耳其安卡拉的梅苏特。我父亲在土耳其经营饼干和糖果业务多年,长期以来我们一直在为国内市场供应糖果。我想发展我们的业务,但要实现这一目标,我需要开始升级我们公司的产品线。生意再好我们的甜品也复杂,买不起WPS级别的机器。我们正在寻找一个在中国以中国价格为我们提供欧洲品质的品牌。我们也在寻找长期的合作伙伴,并且可以成为我们需要的整体解决方案制造商。那就是 D&R机械。  

完善你的甜蜜生活!

阅读更多
完善你的甜蜜生活

完善你的甜蜜生活

完善你的甜蜜生活!D&R Machinery 是专业的糖果机械制造商,拥有超过 20 年的行业最高标准经营业务。我们在工程、设计和向全球客户提供具有绝对精度的高性能整体解决方案糖果机械方面享有盛誉。
关于我们

全面解决方案,全面关怀

丁&R Machinery 是专业的糖果机械制造商,拥有超过 10 年的行业最高行业标准运营经验。

我们在为全球客户提供绝对精确的工程、设计和交付高性能整体解决方案糖果机械方面享有盛誉。

糖果机械行业是一个小世界,我们已经慢慢成为糖果行业各行各业客户创新和创造性解决方案的领导者。丁&R Machinery 已成为“全面解决方案”的代名词,即端到端交钥匙生产世界上最高质量的糖果机械。

成为D&您今天看到的 R Machinery 以“care”一词开头和结尾。制定确保我们的客户取得他们想要的成功的计划,D&R Machinery 以谨慎、信任、可靠和创新的方式工作。

请与我们联系
只需在联系表中留下您的电子邮件或电话号码,这样我们就可以向您发送我们范围广泛的设计的免费报价!
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

PRODUCTS
D&R Machinery are professional confectionery machine manufacturers with over 10 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards.
READ MORE
Starch Mogul line for gummy candy

Starch Mogul line for gummy candy

Gummy Starch Mogul Production LineD&R mogul line is an advanced and full automatic production machine for maltesers and jelly candy.Feature:1. Full automatic, keep recipe safe, ensure the high quality of products, and save labor costs.2. Stable run and large capacity.3. Servo driven depositing system, suitable for single& double color gummy, multi-layer gummy and center filling gummy etc.4. No brush design and strong magnetic filter, ensure the safety of products.D&R mogul line is an advanced and full automatic production line for gummy candies. High quality, easy operation, stable run and high output. The whole line includes kitchen system, mogul line, starch conditioning system, starch collecting and recycle system, product finishing and ancillary system. Whatever your production requirements are, D&R will give the best solution.Type: The plant suits for producing gelatin base candies, pectin based candies, foamed candies, marshmallow and fudge etc
chocolate moulding line

chocolate moulding line

Chocolate production line demoulding.The chocolate moulding line: full machine with European servo motor driven ,controlled by motion controller.The line include follow parts:Electric mould heater,Servo driven one-shot depositor,Vibrator,Cooling tunnelProducts discharging conveyor. This machine can producePlain chocolates,Chocolates(bars)One shot with 70% filled chocolatetwo colors side by side chocolate Benefit of D&R Chocolate moulding plant :Digital controlRecipe storageLong distance monitoringHigh value productsHigh capacity ,max can reach 25 moulds/min.Stable running for 7X24HOURS.Mobile design depositor
Gummy Starch Mogul Production Line

Gummy Starch Mogul Production Line

D&R mogul line is an advanced and fully automatic production machine for Maltesers and jelly candy.Feature:1. Full automatic, keep recipe safe, ensure the high quality of products, and save labor costs.2. Stable run and large capacity.3. Servo-driven depositing system, suitable for single& double color gummy, multi-layer gummy and center filling gummy, etc.4. No brush design and strong magnetic filter, ensure the safety of products.D&R mogul line is an advanced and fully automatic production line for gummy candies. High quality, easy operation, stable run, and high output. The whole line includes kitchen system, mogul line, starch conditioning system, starch collecting and recycles system, product finishing, and ancillary system. Whatever your production requirements are, D&R will give the best solution.Type: The plant suits for producing gelatin base candies, pectin based candies, foamed candies, marshmallow, and fudge, etc.
Professional Best Candy Bar production Line

Professional Best Candy Bar production Line

automatic chocolate-coated candy bar production lineThe automatic chocolate-coated candy bar production line is the most advanced production line for candy bars with chocolate enrobing. All the processes are including kitchen system, candy bar forming, chocolate coating, and decorating. It is the best-combined production line to enlarge the capacity and make various kinds of bars with or without chocolate enrobing or decorating.
SERVICE


Total Solution ,Total Care !

Our service include but is not limited to:

1.Support Worldwide

On-site installation and commissioning

Remote installation and commissioning

Online service


2.Customized Design & Production

Design according to customer demand

Installation according to customer site


3.Total Solution of Confectionery Machinery

Formulation consultation

Investment consultation

Technology consultation


Whether by hotline or online support request: D&R machinery provide support to users at any time to help users perform their maintenance tasks quickly and efficiently.

CASE

Cases:

“I’m Mesut from Ankara, Turkey. My father has owned a biscuit and candy business here in Turkey for many years and we have been supplying our domestic market with our sweets for a long time. I want to grow our business but to achieve that I need to start upgrading our companies' product line. Our sweets are complicated even business is good, we can’t afford the WPS level machinery. We are looking to find a brand that offers us European quality in China, with the Chinese price. We’re also looking for a partner with long-term, and can be that total - solution manufacturer we need.That is D&R machinery .”  

perfect your sweet life!

READ MORE
Perfect your sweet life

Perfect your sweet life

Perfect your sweet life ! D&R Machinery is professional confectionery machine manufacturer with over 20 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards。We’ve built a reputation on engineering, designing and delivering high performance total-solution confectionery machinery to clients with absolute precision around the world.
ABOUT US

TOTAL SOLUTION ,TOTAL CARE

D&R Machinery are professional confectionery machine manufacturers with over 10 years in the business operating at the highest industry standards.

We’ve built a reputation on engineering, designing and delivering high performance total-solution confectionery machinery to clients with absolute precision around the world.

The confectionery machinery industry is a small world, and we’ve slowly become leaders in innovation and creative solutions for clients from all walks of the confectionery industry. D&R Machinery has become synonymous of ‘total-solution’, that is end to to end turn key production of the highest quality confectionery machinery in the world.

Becoming the D&R Machinery you see today starts and ends with the word ‘care’. with plan that ensures our clients achieve the success they desire, D&R Machinery work with care, trust, reliability and innovation.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry